Contacts

Francesco Pisani

Francesco Pisani

Strategy and Transactions | EY Parthenon

Phone: +49 160 939 25657
Francesco.Pisani@parthenon.ey.com

Phone:

Dr. Thomas Prüver

Dr. Thomas Prüver

Head of EY Startup, TCF-Transaction Diligence

Phone: +49 30 25471 10164
Thomas.Pruever@de.ey.com

Christopher Schmitz

Christopher Schmitz

EYP-Transaction Strategy & Execution

Phone: +49 6196 996 13545
Christopher.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Stefan Mayer-Ehrling

Stefan Mayer-Ehrling

Global Compliance & Reporting

Phone: +49 341 2526 26098
Stefan.Mayer-Ehrling@de.ey.com

Markus Fischer

Markus Fischer

TCF-Lead Advisory

Phone: +49 89 14331 23475
Markus.Fischer@de.ey.com

Christoph Niemann

Christoph Niemann

Global Compliance & Reporting

Phone: +49 231 55011 24094
Christoph.Niemann@de.ey.com

Jan Berodt

Jan Berodt

Audit

Phone: +49 40 36132 19541
Jan.Berodt@de.ey.com

Phone:

Jochen Schmitz

Jochen Schmitz

Marketing

Phone: +49 6196 996 24035
Jochen.Schmitz@de.ey.com

Michael Bätz

Michael Bätz

Finance

Phone: +49 361 6589 23247
Michael.Baetz@de.ey.com

Christina Martens

Christina Martens

Marketing

Phone: +49 40 36132 18853
Christina.Martens@de.ey.com

Nina Würth

Nina Würth

Marketing

Phone: +49 711 9881 10488
Nina.Wuerth@de.ey.com

Mandy Bilz

Mandy Bilz

Financial Accounting Advisory Services

Phone: +49 160 939 14410
Mandy.Bilz@de.ey.com

Phone:

Dr. Ines Fritz

Dr. Ines Fritz

Law

Phone: +49 89 14331 22580
Ines.Fritz@de.ey.com

Josephine Lokat (formerly Bayer)

Josephine Lokat (formerly Bayer)

Business Development

Phone: +49 30 25471 24381
Josephine.Lokat@de.ey.com

Martin Neutzner

Martin Neutzner

Tax & ESOP

Phone: +49 711 9881 17291
Martin.Neutzner@de.ey.com

Francesco Pisani

Francesco Pisani

Strategy and Transactions | EY Parthenon

Phone: +49 6196 996 25657
Francesco.Pisani@de.ey.com

Bernhard Muthsam

Bernhard Muthsam

Business Development

Phone: +49 711 9881 14152
Bernhard.Muthsam@de.ey.com

Phone: